2017-2018 Band Parents Association Board

President
Lenny Brooks – president@pvhsband.net

Vice President
Eileen Southwick – vp@pvhsband.net

Communications Coordinator
Penny Tubbs – communications@pvhsband.net

Chaperone Coordinator
Courtney Roper – chaperones@pvhsband.net

Uniform Coordinator
Brian Brooks – uniforms@pvhsband.net

Equipment Director
Dan Moss – equipment@pvhsband.net

Web/Technology
Chase Rogers – webmaster@pvhsband.net

Hospitality Coordinator
Luis Cowan – concessions@pvhsband.net

Fundraising Coordinator
Bonnie Brensel – fundraising@pvhsband.net

Fundraising /BB&T Coordinator
Catherine Garcia – bbt@pvhsband.net

Events Coordinator
Joanne Rogers – events@pvhsband.net

Treasurer
Paul Brensel – treasurer@pvhsband.net
Sonya Santiago – treasurer@pvhsband.net
Kristina Doctor – treasurer@pvhsband.net
Donny Woody – momwoody@bellsouth.net

Colorguard Representative
Trish Kirk – colorguard@pvhsband.net
Danielle Haber – colorguard@pvhsband.net

Percussion Representative
Gabriele Yorlano – percussion@pvhsband.net
Kim Firth – percussion@pvhsband.net